CONTACT US

ADVERTISING
JEA advertising, web banner ads, conference print advertising, and assisting conference exhibitors and sponsors in their promotional planning. 
Joan Treece, Advertising Manager
303-242-2046  admanager@eapassn.org

ANNUAL WORLD EAP CONFERENCE
Registration, speaker, hotel and travel information, sponsorships and exhibitors
Debbie Mori, Manager, Association Services  
703-387-1000 Ext. 310 d.mori@eapassn.org

CERTIFICATION (CEAP)
Credentialing process, recertification, advisement, and PDH (continuing education) approvals
CEAP verification, ordering duplicate or replacement certificates, inquiries about recertification certificates
Tori Kennedy, Credentialing Administrator
703-387-1000 Ext. 317 v.kennedy@eapassn.org

FINANCIAL ISSUES
Chapter/branch finance and tax issues, and general EAPA business operations
Chris Drake, Senior Director, Finance and Operations
703-387-1000 Ext. 305 c.drake@eapassn.org

Payments inquiries and refund information
Larnita Day, Accounting Administrator
703-387-1000 Ext. 312 l.day@eapassn.org

GOVERNANCE
Strategic alliances and chapter/branch formation/dissolution 
Greg DeLapp, CEAP, Chief Executive Officer
703-387-1000 Ext. 316 g.delapp@eapassn.org

Strategic policy and direction
Board of Directors

JOURNAL OF EMPLOYEE ASSISTANCE
Article submission guidelines and editorial calendar
Mike Jacquart, Editor
Journal@eapassn.org

MEDIA INQUIRIES AND INTERVIEW REQUESTS
Marina London, LCSW, CEAP, Web Editor
703-387-1000 Ext. 350 m.london@eapassn.org

MEMBERSHIP
EAPA website log-in issues, join/renew EAPA membership, add/delete chapters and branches, update chapter officer information, chapter reports 
Megan Moore, Member Services Manager 
703-387-1000 Ext. 334 m.moore@eapassn.org

PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION
Online resources for professional development, conference program issues, pre-conference training & other learning opportunities
Julia Barnes, Education Administrator. 
(703) 387-1000 x 318 j.barnes@eapassn.org

WEB SITE
Web site content, posting events and information, e-MemberNews, web site malfunctions and error messages, EAP Career Central, social media 
Marina London, LCSW, CEAP, Manager, Web Services
703-387-1000 Ext. 350 m.london@eapassn.org

Employee Assistance Professionals Association, Inc.
4350 North Fairfax Drive, Suite 740
Arlington, Virginia 22203 U.S.A.
Phone: 703-387-1000
Fax: 703-522-4585