Member Login    Join Now    Search    Site Map  

banners_gavindebecker.jpg
Staff

CONTACT US


If you want a quick answer to a question, visit our online FAQs section.

You can also call or e-mail an EAPA staff member by area of responsibility.
See our alphabetical listing below:


ADVERTISING
JEA advertising, web banner ads, conference print advertising, and assisting conference exhibitors and sponsors in their promotional planning.

Joan Treece, Advertising Manager
303-242-2046 admanager@eapassn.org


ANNUAL WORLD EAP CONFERENCE
Registration, speaker, hotel and travel information, sponsorships and exhibitors

Debbie Mori, Manager, Association Services

703-387-1000 Ext. 310 d.mori@eapassn.org

CERTIFICATION (CEAP)
Credentialing process, recertification, advisement, and PDH (continuing education) approvals
CEAP verification, ordering duplicate or replacement certificates, inquiries about recertification certificates

Shirley Springfloat, Director, Credentialing
703-387-1000 Ext. 311 s.springfloat@eapassn.org 


FINANCIAL ISSUES
Chapter/branch finance and tax issues, and general EAPA business operations

Chris Drake, Senior Director, Finance and Operations
703-387-1000 Ext. 305 c.drake@eapassn.org


Payments inquiries and refund information
Larnita Day, Accounting Administrator
703-387-1000 Ext. 312 l.day@eapassn.org


GOVERNANCE
Governance, chapter/branch formation/dissolution, and strategic alliances

John Maynard, Ph.D., CEAP, Chief Executive Officer
703-387-1000 Ext. 316 j.maynard@eapassn.org


JOURNAL OF EMPLOYEE ASSISTANCE
Article submission guidelines and editorial calendar

Mike Jacquart, Editor
Journal@eapassn.org


MEDIA INQUIRIES AND INTERVIEW REQUESTS
Marina London, LCSW, CEAP, Web Editor
703-387-1000 Ext. 350 m.london@eapassn.org


MEMBERSHIP
EAPA website log-in issues, join/renew EAPA membership, add/delete chapters and branches, update chapter officer information, chapter reports

Earl Solloway, Operations Administrator (Membership)
703-387-1000 Ext. 334 e.solloway@eapassn.org


ONLINE ORDERS AND REGISTRATIONS
SAP exam and conference registrations, resource center orders and provider directory

Debbie Mori, Manager, Association Services
703-387-1000 Ext. 310 d.mori@eapassn.org

PROFESSIONAL LEARNING RESOURCES
Online resources for professional development, conference program issues, pre-conference training & other learning opportunities

Jan Price, LCSW, CEAP, Manager, Professional Learning Resources
703-387-1000 Ext. 340 j.price@eapassn.org


WEB SITE
Web site content, posting events and information, e-MemberNews, web site malfunctions and error messages, EAP Career Central

Marina London, LCSW, CEAP, Manager, Web Services
703-387-1000 Ext. 350 m.london@eapassn.org



Employee Assistance Professionals Association, Inc.
4350 North Fairfax Drive, Suite 740
Arlington, Virginia 22203 U.S.A.
Phone: 703-387-1000
Fax: 703-522-4585


 

Top of Page