CONTACT US

ADVERTISING
JEA advertising, web banner ads, conference print advertising, sponsors and exhibitors

Boyd Scoggins, Development Manager
703-387-1000 Ext. 350 development@eapassn.org

EAPA CONFERENCE and EXPO (Virtual and In-Person Events)
Speaker, attendee, hotel and travel information

Julie Rochester, Professional Development Coordinator
703-387-1000 Ext. 334 j.rochester@eapassn.org

CERTIFICATION (CEAP)
Credentialing process, recertification, PDH (continuing education) approvals, and CEAP verification

Rosemary Byrne, Credentialing Administrator
703-387-1000 Ext. 310 r.byrne@eapassn.org

FINANCE & OPERATIONS

Chapter/branch finance and tax issues, and general EAPA business operations

Chris Collins, Operations Manager
703-387-1000 Ext. 305 c.collins@eapassn.org

Payments inquiries and refund information


Larnita Day, Manager, Membership & Administrative Services
703-387-1000 Ext. 312 l.day@eapassn.org

GOVERNANCE
Strategic alliances and chapter/branch formation/dissolution

Julie Fabsik-Swarts, MS, CFRE, CAP, Chief Executive Officer
703-387-1000 Ext. 318 j.swarts@eapassn.org

Strategic policy and direction
Board of Directors

JOURNAL OF EMPLOYEE ASSISTANCE
Article submission guidelines and editorial calendar

Maria Lund, Editor
Journal@eapassn.org

MEDIA INQUIRIES AND INTERVIEW REQUESTS

Julie Fabsik-Swarts, MS, CFRE, CAP, Chief Executive Officer
703-387-1000 Ext. 318 j.swarts@eapassn.org

MEMBERSHIP & ASSOCIATION SERVICES
Membership:
Join/renew EAPA membership, add/delete chapters and branches, update member records, update chapter officer information, and chapter reports

Roslyn Chao, Membership & Association Services Administrator
703-387-1000 Ext. 311 r.chao@eapassn.org


Association Services:
General inquiries, EAPA website login issues, ordering and/or replacing CEAP certificates

Larnita Day, Manager, Membership & Administrative Services
703-387-1000 Ext. 312 l.day@eapassn.org

PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION
Online resources for professional development, conference program issues, pre-conference training & other learning opportunities

Julie Rochester, Professional Development Coordinator
703-387-1000 Ext. 334 j.rochester@eapassn.org

WEBSITE
Website content, posting events and information, web site malfunctions and error messages, EAP Career Central, social media

webeditor@eapassn.org


Employee Assistance Professionals Association, Inc.
4350 North Fairfax Drive, Suite 740
Arlington, Virginia 22203 U.S.A.
Phone: 703-387-1000
Fax: 703-522-4585