Please e-mail all changes to chapter page information, and all requests to post events, chapter documents and/or links to:
webeditor@eapassn.org


GREATER TOLEDO CHAPTER
(OH 03) updated 8/20


CHAPTER INFORMATION:

Geographical area served:
NW Ohio and SE Michigan

Permanent Chapter Contact Information:
Greater Toledo EAPA
ProMedica Toledo Hospital
Employee Assistance Program
2142 N. Cove Blvd
Toledo, OH  43606
Phone:
419-291-0084

Meeting location:
Locations vary. See meeting schedule.

Chapter meeting dates/times:
2nd Thursday of the month. 8:30 am -10:45.

Why should I attend?
Chapter meetings are a great way to make professional contacts, network, discover new resources, and develop new skills.

Chapter program:
A segment of each meeting is dedicated to the introduction of members and non-members. We encourage all attendees to make announcements about upcoming events, news related to the field, and job opportunities. After announcements, an educational training is presented.

Continuing education:
Each training provides a minimum of 1.5 pre-approved professional development hours (PDH).

Cost to attend meeting:
Members - no cost
Non-members - $10.00


For more information about our chapter or upcoming meetings, contact:
Sierra Farmer, LISW-S, CEAP
ProMedica EAP
Toledo, Ohio 43606
419-291-0084
Sierra.Farmer@promedica.org


UPCOMING MEETING SCHEDULE:

 


CHAPTER OFFICERS:

President
Christopher Tafelski, LPCC, CEAP
Christopher.Tafelski@promedica.org

Vice President 
Sierra Farmer, LISW-S, CEAP
Sierra.Farmer@promedica.org

Treasurer
Jeff Vogel, LPCC-S, CEAP
Jeff.Vogel@promedica.org

Secretary
Linda Lindsey, LISW-S, CEAP
Linda.Lindsey@promedica.org

Past President
Kaitlin Collins, LPCC
Katiesmith.1113@gmail.com

Education Chairperson
Christopher Pawson
Christopher.Pawson@owenscorning.com


CHAPTER NOTICES:


 


FOR FURTHER INFORMATION, VISIT OUR CHAPTER'S WEBSITE AT:



Please e-mail all changes to chapter page information, and all requests to post events, chapter documents and/or links to:
webeditor@eapassn.org